Greetings

Hey everyone! Well, first and foremost of course would be a bit of introduction about me. Hi I’m Zaty or mainly known as Zatyjaejoong. Some people called me zaty or Jaejoong and some other names so suit yourself. I’ve been thinking a lot of doing this like should I or shouldn’t I. And yes, lastly I think I should. I don’t know why. Ever since high school or even my primary years I will have a diary so I kinda have lots of them. But after my high school years are over, I’d said SAYONARA to my diary👋. Ever since I entered JAD I didn’t get the chance to write and yeah that is the reason why I don’t have a diary anymore. Not just to write but to read my novels too (still haven’t read the final book of House of Night ,bought it since 2014)😪.

So, yeah right now I’m a girl currently living in TOKYO (my dream since forever 😍).

Dreams do come true if you work for it people.

I stepped my foot in Narita Airport on 21st of March 2017. So here is where the journey begins.

I’ll share some of my thoughts, my journey and some random posts (maybe) here. Keep on reading my blog if you wanna know more.

I’ll try my best to keep update (not sure if I have a busy life here or not 😰)

love,

Zatyjaejoong

Leave a Reply

